Zoom in Regular Zoom out


A new governance structure and amended bylaws for the National Association of Federal Retirees were adopted by Association members at the June 2014 National Annual Members Meeting. These were presented to and approved by Industry Canada in the Fall of 2014.

The remainder of this page will be revised when the approval has been received.

National Board of Directors
There is a President, a Vice President and 12 directors (Two from each of 6 districts) elected by and accountable to the membership. Each of them represents the Association as a whole.

Advocacy Program Officer (APO) Their is one for each province and Territory.
Non-partisan liaison with appropriate provincial/territorial government officials and other like-minded organizations to advocate on behalf of Federal Retiree members .

Branch Services Coordinator (BSC) Their is one for .

NB This page is under re-development.